How to view previously created groups
From the Edit Analysis menu, click on Group List
In the Public Area you will see only the groups created in AREA PUBLISH
In the Reserved Area you will see only the groups created in AREA CONFIDENTIAL
The list shows the groups already processed in Leanus by the single user or processed by Leanus for all users. Groups created by the individual user are not visible to other users. As for companies, it is possible to apply search filters to identify the group or groups of interest.