Request Demo

The reclassification of a data source (balance sheet or accounting situation) can be carried out in different ways depending on the purposes and objectives of the analysis.

What are the reclassification models managed by Leanus?

Leanus envisages a primary reclassification model (from Source to CE to Value and Contribution Margin and SP to Sources-Employment) and different secondary reclassification models

What are the secondary reclassification models?

The secondary reclassification models are those that allow you to process:
- The standardized statutory scheme
- The Scheme AQR 1
- Other Schemes (generally requested and / or adopted by large organizations)

What are the other Schemes available?

- Other Schemes include some reclassification models SECONDARY, used to meet specific needs:
Financial statement e CCNO
IAS/ IFRS (inactive)
Bank schemes
Asset Quality Review schemes
Model IC / PL (includes a dedicated reclassification management menu)

The menu Other Schemes is dedicated to welcoming customized models developed specifically on the basis of specific needs typical of Corporate customers and to the Credit institutions. Some Schemes are available to users in AREA CONFIDENTIAL


Download here the complete index of the Leanus manual


Was it helpful?

Si No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thank you for your feedback.

Post your feedback on this topic.

Please do not use for support inquiries.
For customer support, contact us here.

Pubblica commento